Deactivating An Old User
As a team leader or a team administrator, it is your responsibility to ensure that only authorised people have access to NAVBLUE Academy. In this topic, we will show you how to deactivate somebody if they leave your airline or move out of your team.
We estimate that this will take 1 minute to complete.
Click the People tab.
People who have access to NAVBLUE Academy have a status of Active. You can see here that Fred Bloggs has an active status.
If you have very long lists of people, then you can use the quick search to find somebody using their firstname, lastname or email address.
Click the Fred Bloggs hyperlink.
Click the Deactivate User button.
Use the breadcrumb trail to return to the list of people and review the new status for Fred Bloggs.
Click the People hyperlink.
The status is now shown as Inactive.