NAVBLUE Academy {//% unless portal.user.is_agent %} Tickets
Welcome
Login Submit a Ticket {//% endunless %}

Deactivating An Old User

Link to eLearning

1       Introduction 

Deactivating An Old User 

As a team leader or a team administrator, it is your responsibility to ensure that only authorised people have access to NAVBLUE Academy. In this topic we will show you how to deactivate somebody if they leave your airline or move out of your team. 

We estimate that this will take 1 minute to complete.

2       Detailed Explanation 

Interaction 1

Interaction 1 Click the People tab.

People who have access to NAVBLUE Academy have a status of Active. You can see here that Fred Bloggs has an active status.  

HINT 

If you have very long lists of people, then you can use the quick search to find somebody using ther firstname, lastname or email address. 

Interaction 1

Interaction 1 Click the Fred Bloggs hyperlink.

Interaction 1

Interaction 1 Click the Deactivate User button.

Use the breadcrumb trail to return to the list of people and review the new status for Fred Bloggs. 

Interaction 1

Interaction 1 Click the People hyperlink.

The status is now shown as Inactive. 

 



Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.